Haus Lillesol - Ferien am Meer

Welcome to the  north…on the coast of Wittow Peninsula, not far from the famous lighthouses of Kap Arkona, our lovely Haus Lillesol is situated directly on the historical park of the seaside village of Juliusruh. Located only a few minutes from the fine sand beach of the Baltic Sea…

THE HOUSE

Designed by the architect Peter Dobelstein and built by local craftsmen, the house is harmoniously integrated into the sourroundings with ist natural, weather-stricken wooden faςade in front of a backdrop of the old linden trees of the parks’s path. With three bedrooms, two full bathrooms and a spacious open-concept living and dining area, the house comfortably accomodates up to six people of all ages year-round.

Enjoy the calm in the early or late seasons. In Autumn or Winter, hunt for amber on the beach, relax in the sauna or by the fireplace. In Summer, spend time with the family by the water. Everything is easily accessible without a car because the sea is only a few minutes walking-distance away.

INTERIOR AND DESIGN

MAIN FLOOR
  • Custom kitchen with large island and large dining area adjacent to the south terrace
  • Full bathroom with a walk-in shower and high quality materials and fixtures
  • Living room with a corner fireplace, TV and panoramic window on the west terrace
  • Bedroom with a queen-sized bed
 
UPPER LEVEL
  • Reading and relaxation gallery
  • Bedroom with a queen-sized bed
  • Full bathroom with a walk-in shower, a modern aspen wood sauna, and high quality materials and fixtures
  • Bedroom with two single beds
 
GARDEN
  • Two terraces with patio furniture
  • Three bike racks
  • Parking space
  • Weber Elektrogrill

ADDITIONAL

  • Radiant flooring throughout the house
  • High-quality Italian stone tile flooring throughout the main floor
  • Oak wood flooring on the second floor and staircase

Sonstiges

  • Scenic views of the Kurpark (park) from the house
  • Hardwood oak furniture and Mid-century modern furniture classics
  • Minimal Scandinavian design

Sonstiges

  • Family friendly (high chair/baby crib)
  • No pets allowed
  • Non-smoking home

LOCATION AND SURROUNDING AREA

The house resides away from the main traffic routes on the south side of the late Baroque Kurpark Juliusruh; a 200-year-old Linden tree natural monument founded by Julius von der Lancken in the late 18th century.

DIRECTIONS

From Stralsund drive over the new Rügenbrücke along the highway B96. Four kilometers  after passing the town Lietzow, turn left towards Sagard. Then drive north to Glowe towards Breege/Juliusruh. In Juliusruh take the second exit on the left side and you’ll be at the north end of Dorfstraße, where Am Kurpark goes right. There you will reach Haus Lillesol located in a small holiday rental community directly on the park.

Warning/notice:  in the high-season or on Saturdays  the streets can be very busy. An easier travel option is taking the ferry. Drive to Samtens, turn left and follow the signs towards Wittower Fähre in Trent. Take a short ride on the ferry and then drive via Lobkevitz to Breege. Continue on Dorfstraße to the northern end where the Kurpark is located.

BOOKING

Starting from March 2017 via www.femaris.de

Haus Lillesol - Ferien am Meer

Nördlicher geht es kaum,… am Rande der Halbinsel Wittow, unweit der berühmten Leuchttürme vom Kap Arkona liegt unser Haus Lillesol direkt am historischen Kurpark des kleinen Seebades Juliusruh. Nur wenige Minuten vom feinen Sandstrand der Ostsee entfernt…

HAUS LILLESOL

Das vom Architekten Peter Dobelstein entworfene und von lokalen Handwerkern errichtete Haus fügt sich mit seiner naturbelassenen wettergezeichneten Holzfassade vor den alten Linden des Parkweges harmonisch in die Umgebung ein. In den drei Schlafzimmern, dem großzügigen Wohn- und Essbereich und den zwei Bädern fühlen sich bis zu sechs Personen jeden Alters zu jeder Jahreszeit wohl.

Ihr könnt die Ruhe in der Vor- oder Nachsaison genießen, im Herbst oder Winter am Strand nach Bernstein suchen, abends in der Sauna und am Kamin entspannen, oder im Sommer den Tag mit der Familie am Wasser verbringen. Alles unabhängig von Parkplatzsuche oder Tageszeit, denn zum Meer sind es nur wenige Gehminuten…

AUSSTATTUNG

ERDGESCHOSS
  • Maßgefertigte Küche mit großzügigem Essbereich, Kochinsel und Südterrasse
  • Bad mit Dusche und hochwertiger Sanitärausstattung
  • Wohnzimmer mit Eck-Kamin, TV und Panoramafenster mit Westterrasse
  • Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett
OBERGESCHOSS
  • Galerie mit Ruhebereich
  • Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett
  • Bad mit Dusche, hochwertiger Sanitärausstattung und moderner Espenholz-Sauna
  • Schlafzimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten
GARTEN
  • Zwei Terrassen mit Sitzgruppen
  • Drei Fahrradbügel
  • PKW-Stellplatz
  • Weber Elektrogrill
SONSTIGES
  • Fußbodenheizung im ganzen Haus
  • EG mit italienischen Feinsteinplatten
  • OG und Treppe mit Eichenholzparkett

Sonstiges

  • Architektonische Sichtachsen auf den barocken Kurpark
  • Vollholzmöbel in Wildeiche und Design-Klassiker
  • Skandinavisch reduzierte Formensprache

Sonstiges

  • Familienfreundlich
    (Hochstuhl/Babybett vorhanden)
  • Keine Haustiere
  • Nichtraucherhaus

LAGE UND UMGEBUNG

Das Haus liegt abseits der großen Verkehrswege an der Südflanke des spätbarocken Kurparks Juliusruh, einem von 200 jährigen Linden geprägten Naturdenkmal, das Ende des 18. Jahrhunderts von Julius von der Lancken angelegt wurde.

ANFAHRT

Von Stralsund über die neue Rügenbrücke immer geradeaus dem Verlauf der B96 folgend, an Bergen vorbei und etwa vier Kilometer hinter Lietzow links nach Sagard abbiegen, dann immer nordwärts über Glowe nach Breege/Juliusruh. Dort einfach die zweite Abfahrt nach links nehmen und schon seid Ihr am nördlichen Ende der Dorfstraße angelangt, wo die Straße „Am Kurpark“ gleich rechts abgeht. Das Haus befindet sich in der kleinen Feriensiedlung direkt am Park.

Achtung: in der Hochsaison oder an Samstagen können die Straßen sehr voll sein. Eine reizvolle Abkürzung kann hier der Weg übers Wasser sein. Einfach in Samtens links abbiegen und den Schildern zur Wittower Fähre folgen, hinter Trent kurz übersetzen und dann über Lobkevitz nach Breege, wo Ihr nur der Dorfstraße bis zum nördlichen Ende folgen müsst, die Euch direkt zum Kurpark führt.

 

BUCHUNG

Buchung ab März 2017 über www.femaris.de